So I got this blog…

I’m not sure what to do with it yet. I love talking about all of the freebies and interesting things that I get in the mail, and we all love getting nice things at a great price. Hopefully someone out there is interested in what I have to share.

Lately I have been receiving a LOT of free products in the mail. I spend hours and hours every day, scouring the internet to find these free items, and searching for awesome deals. And lately a couple of those things that I have received have come with the stipulation that I share my opinion about them on my blog. So I thought dang, I’d better get myself a blog! So here we are. I want to make it clear that I am NOT in any way being influenced or compensated by any of these companies to say positive things about their products. I will be 100% honest, 100% of the time. If I absolutely adore something and want to gush about it, I will do so. If I think something is a piece of junk and a waste of time/money, I will say so.

I will do more than reviews here – I will also post links to free items, both samples and full size, whatever great deals I happen to find, and any sort of instant win games and sweepstakes that I think are legit.

I welcome comments and hearing what you have to say about these products as well. I also encourage you to promote your own blogs or whatever else you want to share, just please no spam! I will not tolerate spam, so please don’t annoy me and everyone else with that mess. And remember to keep it relatively clean! This is a public blog, and while I encourage opinions and debate, remember that profanity and vulgarity are the linguistic crutches of inarticulate twits. 🙂

Have fun, and Happy Holidays!

Posted on December 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

